CREATOR ROOM

Filmmaking is artistic teamwork. 

In the CREATOR ROOM collaborative creative projects are created. Space, peace and inspiration for teams of authors and writer rooms. 

Quality time for creativity.

The combination of co-creation principles with the craft of storytelling is also an effective method with which we work here in teams to support projects in all their development, production and evaluation stages.  

A successful story, a credible narrative, a touching dramatic structure, a captivating visual and emotional journey that reaches its audience, benefits from the development to the evaluation of different disciplines and perspectives.

Therefore, not only authors, directors, dramaturgists, musicians, artists, philosophers, directors of photography or performers come together in the CREATOR ROOM, but also scientists, activists, NGO members or other professionals, as well as target groups, creative people from other disciplines, PR and communication strategists, marketing specialists, evaluators or clients.

For teams of up to 10 people, organised by us or independently, bookable for one day or longer project phases. For further information and inquiries, please contact us:

Learn more about the CREATOR ROOM

CREATOR ROOM

Filmemachen ist künstlerische Teamarbeit. 

Im CREATOR ROOM entstehen kollaborativ kreative Projekte. Mit dem Regionalexpress in ca. einer Stunde aus Berlin erreichbar, bietet dieser Ort außen wie innen viel Platz, Ruhe und Inspiration für Autorenteams und Writer Rooms. 

Quality time für Kreativität.

Die Kombination von Co-Creation-Prinzipien mit dem Handwerk des Storytelling ist zudem eine wirkungsvolle Methode, mit der wir hier in Teams arbeiten, um Projekte in allen ihren Entwicklungs- Herstellungs- und Auswertungsstufen zu unterstützen.  

Eine erfolgreiche Geschichte, eine glaubwürdige Erzählung, eine berührende dramatische Struktur, eine fesselnde visuelle und emotionale Reise, die ihr Publikum erreicht, profitiert von der Entwicklung bis zur Auswertung von unterscheidlichen Disziplinen und Perspektiven.

Im CREATOR ROOM kommen daher nicht nur Autoren, Regisseure, Dramaturgen, Musiker, Künstler, Philosophen, Kameraleute oder Schauspieler zusammen, sondern auch Wissenschaftler, Aktivisten, NGO-Mitglieder oder andere Fachleute, sowie Zielgruppen, Kreative aus anderen Disziplinen, PR- und Kommunikationsstrategen, Marketingspezialisten, Auswerter oder Kunden.

Für Teams bis zu 10 Personen, von uns organisiert oder eigenverantwortlich, buchbar für einen Tag oder längere Projektphasen. Für weitere Informationen und Anfragen, bitte sprechen Sie uns an:

Mehr über den CREATOR ROOM erfahren?